Steering Board

The Steering Board is composed of one representative per DC hosting partner and serves as the main decision-making body of the network. The Steering Board monitors the network’s overall management and general progress, including changes in the budget or the project coordination, decisions regarding IP rights, conflict resolution, and approval of reports to the European Commission.

Board Members

Ulrik Pagh Schultz Lundquist, Professor, University of Southern Denmark

Blair Costelloe, Postdoctoral Fellow, Max Planck Institute of Animal Behavior

Benjamin Risse, Professor, University of Münster

Gwénaël Duclos, Ecology and Vision Engineer, WIPSEA

Frank van Langevelde, Professor, Wageningen University

Fabio Remondino, Professor, Bruno Kessler Foundation

Matthijs Damen, Head of Tech, Avy

Devis Tuia, Associate Professor, EPFL

Tom Richardson, Professor, University of Bristol

(Visited 147 times, 1 visits today)